HomeSearch EngineCheck Email 

Please install "Flash Player" to view this banner

:: MMDK ::  Welcome to Mansha Mohsin Dossani & Co. (Chartered Accountants), Providing Services All over the World.

* ICAP

              Institute Of Chartered Accountants Of Pakistan      

 * ICAEW
 

         Institute Of Chartered Accountantas (England & Wales)
           



HOME > LOCATIONS

LOCATIONS



 
CONTACT Khalid Usman, C.A
PHONE 905-470-8111
FAX 905-470-8121
EMAIL canda@mmdk.com.pk
LOCATION Ontario, Canada

 
ADDRESS
 
2750, 14th Avenue, Suit#207, Markham

 

CONTACT  EKAS Strategic Solutions
PHONE 020-7591-4424
FAX 020-7591-4423
EMAIL london@mmdk.com.pk
LOCATION London, UK

 
ADDRESS
 
24 Parkside, Knightsbridge,
SW1X 7JW

 

CONTACT Aftab Ahmad, CPA
PHONE 301-299-5614
FAX 301-299-3045
EMAIL washington@mmdk.com.pk
LOCATION Washington DC, USA
ADDRESS Washington D.C

 

CONTACT Karachi Office
PHONE 92-21-439-2361-62
FAX 92-21-439-6247
EMAIL karachi@mmdk.com.pk
LOCATION Karachi, PK

 
ADDRESS
 
Suit#113,Hafeez Centre, A/34 KCHS Shahra-e-Faisal. BL-7

 

CONTACT Lahore Office
PHONE 92-42-755-2728-9
FAX 92-42-755-2730
EMAIL lahore@mmdk.com.pk
LOCATION Lahore, PK
ADDRESS 3rd Floor, 62, Sharjah Centre, Shadman Market.

 

CONTACT Faislabad Office
PHONE 92-41-261-5632-50
FAX 92-41-261-79-02
EMAIL faislabad@mmdk.com.pk
LOCATION Faislabad, PK

 
ADDRESS
 
206, 1st Floor, Business Centre, New Civil Line.

 

CONTACT Islamabad Office
PHONE 92-51-273-126
FAX 92-51-273-105
EMAIL islamabad@mmdk.com.pk
LOCATION Islamabad, PK

 
ADDRESS
 
109, Royal Centre, Fazul-ul-Haq, Road, West Blue Area

 

CONTACT Rafaqat Babar & Co.
PHONE 92-91-528-5006
FAX 92-92-527-6306
EMAIL peshawar@mmdk.com.pk
LOCATION Peshawar, PK

 
ADDRESS
 
Greens Hotel Building, Saddar Road, Peshawar Cantt


 

Copyright 2007 ORBITSOFT All Rights Reserved.
Designed And Developed By:
ORBIT SOFT